Christmas And New Year Trading 2020 - 2021

Date Posted:11 December 2020 


We will be open to the close of business on the 23rd of December, closing for Christmas and, reopening with reduced staff on Tuesday the 29th of December. With all staff returning on the 11th of January.

We will also be closed on Saturday the 2nd of January.

Orders are expected to be processed and shipped as normal during trading days.

Below is a list of days and hours that deviate from our normal hours.

  • Christmas Eve (24th Dec) - Closed
  • Christmas Day (25th Dec) - Closed
  • Boxing Day (26th Dec) - Closed
  • Saturday (27th Dec) - Closed
  • Monday (28th Dec) - Closed
  • Tuesday (29th Dec) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday (30th Dec) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • New Year’s Eve (31st Dec) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • New Year’s Day (1st Jan) - Closed
  • Saturday After New Year’s Day (2nd Jan) - Closed
  • Monday (4th Jan) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday (5th Jan) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday (6th Jan) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Thursday (7th Jan) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Friday (8th Jan) - 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Saturday (9th Jan) - 8 AM – 12:00 PM


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up